Adult Flag Football

2019 Spring Tournament

Sunday, April 28th

Wanna Play? Contact Us Today!

Action Photos & Videos – See Facebook Page







2019 Winter All Pro Team – Offense


2018 College Bowl Tournament StatsĀ – Coming Soon!

LIONS are 2018 FALL LEAGUE CHAMPIONS! Roster: DeVito McKeever (Tampa, FL – Park Vista HS), Sebastian Enriquez (WPB – PBCHS), Andy Alexander (Miami, FL Miami Springs HS), Allan Alexander (Miami, FL – John I. HS), Aric Shott (WPB – John I. HS), Jerred “tre’ Davis (WPB – John I. HS) and Henry Scott (W. Columbus, MS – John I. HS)



2018 Fall Tournament Champions “Cowboys” Roster: Entorian Burke (Belle Glade/Glades Central HS), Jamarious Rowley (Belle Glade/Glades Central HS), Carl Baldwin (Belle Glade/Glades Central), Jeffery Walker (Belle Glade/Glades Central), De’Joshua Johnson (Pahokee/Pahokee HS), Ron’Kevious Toner, Rodney Porter, Jr. (Belle Glade/Glades Central), Clayton Pusey (Belle Glade/Glades Central), Randy Moss (LaBelle/Naples HS) and Slice Jackson (Belle Glade/Glades Central HS)

The UCSC Banana Slugs won the 2018 Spring Flag Football Double-elimination Tournament with a 53-29 victory over BYU Cougars. Roster included: Markell Thomas (Palm Beach Gardens High School), Devin Sheely (William T. Dwyer), Jason Rago (Penn Yan Academy), Adam Speer (St. Edward HS Lakewood, OH), Brendon Roth (Wellington High), Cody Roth (Royal Palm Beach), Aric Shott (John I), Linton Lilly -(Forest Hill), Trevor Gawlikowski -(Forest Hill) and Isaiah Santaella (Lincoln West, Cleveland, OH).

2018 Spring League Champions Roster: Drew Nardotti (Park Vista HS), Daniel Garcia (PV), Pat Neely (Plainfield HS), Jean Beaubrun (PB Gardens), Mitchell Marino (Atlantic), Deshawn Blackwood (PB Central), Edwin Jean (Atlantic), Jose Reyes (Boynton Beach), Tyler Golde (PV), Aaron Paige (PV) & Nico Olaechea (PV)

2018 Winter Tournament Champions “TCU”

2017 Fall League Champions “Texans” Andy Alexander (Miami Springs HS) and Myles Smith (Western High) both returned interceptions for touchdowns late in the second half to lead the TEXANS to the 2017 Fall Flag Football Championship over the Dolphins 45-30. The Texans roster was full of past Palm Beach, Broward and Dade county high school players including: Sebastian Enriguez (Palm Beach Central), Eder Michel (Inlet Grove), Richard Seraphin (Lake Worth), Chris Etienne (Palm Beach Central), Juwan King, Jr. (Archbishop McCarthy), Shane Cameron (Hollywood), Alton Bell (Hollywood), Steven McBride, Jr. (Archbishop McCarthy) and Aric Shott (John I. Leonard)

2017 Fall Tournament Champions

2017 Spring Tournament Champions Roster: Cody Roth (Royal Palm Beach HS), Brendon Roth (Wellington), Aric Scott (John I Leonard), DJ Daniels (Boynton Beach), Kenneth Williams (Village Academy), Adam Spear (St. Edward – Ohio), Jason Rago (Penn Yan Academy – NY), Sebastian Enriquez (Palm Beach Central), Blake Lockhart (Glades Day) and Linton Lilly (Forest Hill HS)

2017 Winter League Champions “JAGUARS” Roster: Andy Alexander, Austin Mackey, Allan Alexander, Ish Echevarria, Kwame Johnson, Darrin Russell, Isiah Echevarria, Juan McKeever and Noah Echevarria

2016 College Bowl Champions Roster: Kareem Kahook (John I), Ovenson Cledanord (John I), Kwame Johnson (Miami Springs), Allan Alexander (John I), Austin Mackey (John I), Andy Alexander (Miami Springs), Darrin Russell (Miami Northwestern), Antonio Williams (PB Central), Josh Carr (Royal Palm), Justin Patterson (Santaluces), Spencer Reynolds (Boynton Beach), Darius Millines (American Heritage) andTerrance Floyd (Santaluces).

2016 Fall League Champions “Texans” Alton Bell, Shawn Cameron, Aric Shott, Sebastian Enriquez, Eddie Jerome St. Hilare, Richard Seraphin, Eder, Rudy and Skyer Goodwin

2016 Fall Tournament Champions “BILLS”

2016 Spring Tournament Champions “BROWNS”

2015 Fall League Champions “Colts”

2014 Winter League Champions “Falcons”

2014 Spring League Champions “Dolphins”

2013 Winter Tournament Champions “Cowboys”

2013 Fall League Champions “Dolphins”

2013 Fall Tournament Champions “Cardinals”

2013 Spring Tournament Champions “COWBOYS”

2013 Spring League Champions


2012 Fall League Champions “BILLS”

2012 Spring Tournament Champions

2012 Spring League Champions

2011 Winter League Champions

2011 Fall League Champions

2011 Fall Tournament Champions