MAY 2018 NEWS!

Like Us & See Your Action Photos   
Follow Us & Post Videos

Pay Your Participation Fees



Double-Elimination Tournament


Sunday, May 27th 

Teams & Free Agents Welcomed

(Only $20. per player)

If interested, text us back @ 561-801-2418

Basketball Team Registration Form

3v3 Basketball Tournament Rules

Tournament Gym Location


2018 April 3v3 BB Tournament

New York Knicks – Undefeated Champions

NYK team defeated the Bostton Celtics 60-50 to complete an undefeated tournament 4-0!  K Roster: Matt Beard (Fj Reitz HS – Evansville, IN); Jordan Desmond (Peabody Veterans Memorial HS – Peabody, MA); Daniel Carver – Olympic Heights HS – Boca Raton, FL); Alibek Orazov (Astana, Kazakhstan)


2018 Spring Football Tournament

University of California @ Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Champions

The UCSC Banana Slugs scored 168 points and went undefeated 4 – 0 while winning the 2018 Spring Flag Football Double-elimination Tournament with a 53-29 victory over BYU Cougars. Roster included: Markell Thomas (Palm Beach Gardens High School), Devin Sheely (William T. Dwyer), Jason Rago (Penn Yan Academy), Adam Speer (St. Edward HS Lakewood, OH), Brendon Roth (Wellington High), Cody Roth (Royal Palm Beach), Aric Shott (John I), Linton Lilly (Forest Hill), Trevor Gawlikowski (Forest Hill) and Isaiah Santaella (Lincoln West, Cleveland, OH).



2018 Winter Football League

RAVENS (8 -4) Playoff Champions

Roster: Drew Nardotti (Park Vista HS), Daniel Garcia (PV), Pat Neely (Plainfield HS), Jean Beaubrun (PB Gardens), Mitchell Marino (Atlantic), Deshawn Blackwood (PB Central), Edwin Jean (Atlantic), Jose Reyes (Boynton Beach), Tyler Golde (PV), Aaron Paige (PV) & Nico Olaechea (PV)



2017 College Bowl Tournament


CONGRATS to the TCU Horned Frogs on thier 4-0 Undefeated Championship in the 2017 College Bowl Flag Football Double-Elimination Tournament. All tournament players received BOCA BOWL ticket and winners VIP BOCA BOWL Package.



Andy Alexander (Miami Springs HS) and Myles Smith (Western High) both returned interceptions for touchdowns late in the second half to lead the TEXANS to the 2017 Fall Flag Football Championship over the Dolphins 45-30. The Texans roster was full of past Palm Beach, Broward and Dade county high school players including: Sebastian Enriguez (Palm Beach Central), Eder Michel (Inlet Grove), Richard Seraphin (Lake Worth), Chris Etienne (Palm Beach Central), Juwan King, Jr. (Archbishop McCarthy), Shane Cameron (Hollywood), Alton Bell (Hollywood), Steven McBride, Jr. (Archbishop McCarthy) and Aric Shott (John I. Leonard)



CONGRATS to Houston Oilers on thier 3-0 Undefeated Championship in the 2017 Fall Flag Football Double-Elimination Tournament.

Game Action Photos on Fun Sports, Inc. FACEBOOK Page



CONGRATS to North Carolina University School of the Arts on thier Undefeated Championship in the 2017 Spring Flag Football Double-elimination Tournament.

Game Action Photos on Fun Sports, Inc. FACEBOOK Page

Roster: Cody Roth (Royal Palm Beach HS), Brendon Roth (Wellington), Aric Scott (John I Leonard), DJ Daniels (Boynton Beach), Kenneth Williams (Village Academy), Adam Spear (St. Edward – Ohio), Jason Rago (Penn Yan Academy – NY), Sebastian Enriquez (Palm Beach Central), Blake Lockhart (Glades Day) and Linton Lilly (Forest Hill HS)


Adult Basketball League


Sunday Mornings – Indoor Gym (WPB)

3v3  &  5v5  League starts June 4th!

Teams and Free Agents Welcomed!

TEXT US (561) 801-2418 if interested


2017 Winter Adult Flag Football – Final Standings

JAGUARS – Winter League Champions
Roster: Andy Alexander, Austin Mackey, Allan Alexander, Ish Echevarria, Kwame Johnson, Darrin Russell, Isiah Echevarria, Juan McKeever and Noah Echevarria



2016 College Bowl Tournament

Championship Roster: Kareem Kahook (John I), Ovenson Cledanord (John I), Kwame Johnson (Miami Springs), Allan Alexander (John I), Austin Mackey (John I), Andy Alexander (Miami Springs), Darrin Russell (Miami Northwestern), Antonio Williams (PB Central), Josh Carr (Royal Palm), Justin Patterson (Santaluces), Spencer Reynolds (Boynton Beach), Darius Millines (American Heritage) and Terrance Floyd (Santaluces).

Winners – Keiser University!

2nd Place… TCU (5-2 record)


2016 Fall Season Champions – TEXANS!

Alton Bell, Shawn Cameron, Aric Shott, Sebastian Enriquez, Eddie Jerome St. Hilare, Richard Seraphin, Eder, Rudy and Skyer Goodwin

Alton Bell, Shawn Cameron, Aric Shott, Sebastian Enriquez, Eddie Jerome St. Hilare, Richard Seraphin, Eder, Rudy and Skyer Goodwin


2016 Pre Season Fall Tournament

Winners – Buffalo Bills!

Buffalo Bills Pre Season Tournament Champions

Buffalo Bills
Pre Season Tournament Champions

Team Photos on Adults Sports Page

About admin

wellness educator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *